News – The Return

I have been very absent from the blog for a while, mostly due to the whole getting married thing, and the honey moon thing, and also the nasty returning to work thing. I have been playing games every day, making the odd note, taking the odd photo, but just haven’t been able to get around to sitting down and writing about it, and so have a lot of catching up to do. Hopefully I’ll get that done soon. Once I’ve caught up, and having a lot of the big things happening recently out of the way, am hoping to start doing more with this blog, such as adding proper game reviews, or game videos, particularly for games like x-wing that lend themselves well to that format. A podcast may even be on the cards at some point in the future. Now I don’t want all my wonderful of my readers to get too excited, as a lot of these things are purely experimental, just me testing out these formats to see how they work, so are likely to be not very good. Have to start somewhere though.

Leave a comment